Contact Us

JHB – Head Office

jhb-office

Tel: 011 998 8022

Email: info@pinkdrive.co.za

Address: 21 Bond Street, Ferndale, Randburg 2194

Cape Town – Branch

cape-town-office

Name: Jacqui Gassner

Tel: 011 998 8022

Email: jacqui@pinkdrive.co.za

Durban – Branch

durban

Name: Janice Benecke

Tel: 031 201 0074

Cell: 082 557 3079

Email: janice@pinkdrive.co.za

Pretoria – Branch

pretoria-office

Name:Antoinette Joubert

Tel: 012 332 2945

Cell: 082 449 9079

Email: antoinette@pinkdrive.co.za

Jacqui

Corporate Wellness Days

Jacqui Breedt

jacqui@pinkdrive.co.za

Yolande-Heathcote

Finance

Yolande Heathcote

yolande@pinkdrive.co.za

Sharon Pruss - General Manager

Business Development

Sharon Pruss

sharon@pinkdrive.co.za

Jacqui

Events/Sponsorship/ Shop

Nelius du Preez

nelius@pinkdrive.co.za

Merne

Medical/ Logistics

Merne Ogle

merne@pinkdrive.co.za

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!