Please Note: Any shop orders done between 10 December 2018 and 7 January 2019, will only be processed after 7 January 2019. PinkDrive's offices will be closed from 14 December 2018 and will reopen on 7 January 2019.

PinkDrive » Contact Us

Contact Us

JHB – Head Office

jhb-office

Tel: 011 998 8022

Email: info@pinkdrive.co.za

Address: 21 Bond Street, Ferndale, Randburg 2194

Cape Town – Branch

cape-town-office

Name: Meagan Davids

Tel: 021 697 5650

Email: mammowp@pinkdrive.co.za

Address: 39 Belgravia Road, Office No 8, Imperial Building Athlone, 7764

Durban – Branch

durban

Name: Janice Benecke

Tel: 031 201 0074

Cell: 082 557 3079

Email: janice@pinkdrive.co.za

Pretoria – Branch

pretoria-office

Name:Antoinette Joubert

Tel: 012 332 2945

Cell: 082 449 9079

Email: antoinette@pinkdrive.co.za

Jacqui

Corporate Wellness Days

Jacqui Breedt

jacqui@pinkdrive.co.za

Yolande-Heathcote

Finance

Yolande Heathcote

yolande@pinkdrive.co.za

Fébé Meyer - Marketing Manager

Marketing and Events

Fébé Meyer

064 013 2129

febe@pinkdrive.co.za

Lebo Nonyane

Shop

Lebo Nonyane

lebo@pinkdrive.co.za

Liz

Medical/ Logistics

Merne Ogle

merne@pinkdrive.co.za

We Need You!

Become Volunteer

Become a part of our family. Help PinkDrive by donating your time or skill at various events and activations.

Become a Volunteer »
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

*Please Note: Any orders done between 14 December 2017 and 9 January 2018, will only be processed after 9 January 2018. Dismiss